What a difference a year makes…

It’s been about a year since I started this blog. As I look back, I can’t  believe how much my life has changed. A month after I got a new job and new apartment, I lost my grandmother and 10 days later, my mom unexpectedly passed away. I left everything to move back home to Southern California to be with my family.

 

I hardly recognize what my life used to be before this year happened. I am fortunate that my mom was my best friend and I have so many wonderful memories of her. She was my biggest supporter and in her memory, I will continue developing my gift of sewing and make her proud. 

 

I love you mom. Stay tuned, the best is yet to come 🙂Image

Leave a Reply

