Simple Grey Sweater

Just a quick little post on a simple sweater I made for the cooler days to come.IMG_1035

I went to the garment district in LA a couple weeks ago and purchased a lot of new fabrics – this sweater knit included!

IMG_1036

I used a body slopper that I drafted awhile back for the pattern. The neckline is finished with a 1/8″ neckband that I top stitched with a single needle chainstitch. The hem is slightly longer in the back than the front. This was done on accident and I kinda like the way it turned out!

IMG_1077I wore this sweater all day, that’s why it looks all stretched out.IMG_1034

And that’s all she wrote! Thanks for reading!

PEACE 🙂

2 thoughts on “Simple Grey Sweater

Leave a Reply

